Access Keys:

 
 
St Oliver Plunkett School Primary School and Nursery 9 Laragh Road, Beragh, Omagh

Upcoming Nursery Events

Friday, 10th April 2020
Good Friday
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Saturday, 11th April 2020
Holy Saturday
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Sunday, 12th April 2020
Easter Sunday
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Monday, 13th April 2020
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Tuesday, 14th April 2020
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Wednesday, 15th April 2020
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Thursday, 16th April 2020
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Friday, 17th April 2020
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Monday, 20th April 2020
School Re-opens
Monday, 4th May 2020
May Holidays (School Closed)
Tuesday, 5th May 2020
May Holidays (School Closed)
Monday, 25th May 2020
May Holidays (School Closed)
Tuesday, 26th May 2020
May Holidays (School Closed)