Access Keys:

 
 
St Oliver Plunkett School Primary School and Nursery 9 Laragh Road, Beragh, Omagh

Welcome/Fáilte

Welcome to St Oliver Plunkett Primary and Nursery school. Fáilte go dtí Scoil Oilibhéar Pluincéid. 

Thank you for taking the time to visit our site and we hope that you are able to learn more about the life of our school community through your visit. The children, staff, parents and governors form a vibrant school community which offers all the children a happy and caring learning environment. Our website aims to give you all of the latest news, upcoming events and show you the experiences which our pupils are exposed to.

 

 

 

Calendar Events

Thursday, 4th June 2020
Healthy Kidz (PE)
After School P1/2
Friday, 5th June 2020
After School P1/2
Gaelic Football Training (P3-P5 / 3-4pm)
Monday, 8th June 2020
After School P1/2
Mandarin Chinese Lessons 🇨🇳 (P4/5: 9:45am; P6/7: 11:30am)
Schools' Swimming Programme (10:10am @ Omagh Leisure Complex / P6&7)
Tuesday, 9th June 2020
After School P1/2
Wednesday, 10th June 2020
After School P1/2
Thursday, 11th June 2020
Healthy Kidz (PE)
After School P1/2
Friday, 12th June 2020
After School P1/2
Gaelic Football Training (P3-P5 / 3-4pm)
Sunday, 14th June 2020
Do this in Memory Programme (11:30am @ Beragh Chapel for P4 Children)
Monday, 15th June 2020
After School P1/2
Mandarin Chinese Lessons 🇨🇳 (P4/5: 9:45am; P6/7: 11:30am)
Tuesday, 16th June 2020
After School P1/2
Wednesday, 17th June 2020
After School P1/2
Please note dates and times are subject to change.
 

Twitter

News

4th Jun 2020
Boys and girls, there are a few people who want to wish you luck for our Virtual...
 
 
 
1st Jun 2020
This week’s challenge is a sports challenge! From Monday to Thursday, we want...
 
 
 
28th May 2020
This week’s assembly includes a message for our P7 children.
 
 
 
25th May 2020
Mrs Mullin has prepared a number of recipes that the children might like to follow...
 
 
 
25th May 2020
This week Mrs Mullin is challenging the children to take part in the Great Beragh...