Access Keys:

 
 
St Oliver Plunkett School Primary School and Nursery 9 Laragh Road, Beragh, Omagh

Welcome/Fáilte

Welcome to St Oliver Plunkett Primary and Nursery school. Fáilte go dtí Scoil Oilibhéar Pluincéid. 

Thank you for taking the time to visit our site and we hope that you are able to learn more about the life of our school community through your visit. The children, staff, parents and governors form a vibrant school community which offers all the children a happy and caring learning environment. Our website aims to give you all of the latest news, upcoming events and show you the experiences which our pupils are exposed to.

 

 

 

Calendar Events

Monday, 18th October 2021
Gaelic Football with Conor Gormley
Breakfast club
123 Club
Homework club
Tuesday, 19th October 2021
Breakfast club
123 Club
Homework club
Wednesday, 20th October 2021
EA Music Tutor
Breakfast club
123 Club
Homework club
Thursday, 21st October 2021
AB Coaching
Breakfast club
123 Club
Homework club
Friday, 22nd October 2021
School assembly
Breakfast club
123 Club
Homework club
Monday, 25th October 2021
Breakfast club
123 Club
Tuesday, 26th October 2021
Breakfast club
123 Club
Wednesday, 27th October 2021
EA Music Tutor
Breakfast club
123 Club
Thursday, 28th October 2021
AB Coaching
Breakfast club
123 Club
Friday, 29th October 2021
Breakfast club
123 Club
Please note dates and times are subject to change.
 

News

15th Oct 2021
At the end of a brilliant week, we got the chance to celebrate the achievements of...
 
 
 
15th Oct 2021
What a fantastic day we had with Tyrone footballers Darragh Canavan, Cormac Munroe...
 
 
 
11th Oct 2021
Last week P7 celebrated Space Week 2021in school. Primary 7 have been learning all...
 
 
 
8th Oct 2021
We were delighted to be able to welcome local MP Orfhlaith Begley to school to meet...
 
 
 
7th Oct 2021
Our Nursery children had great fun washing, mixing and chopping all the different...
 
 
 
 

Quick guide to Covid Arrangements

 

Twitter